• Janna Lowensohn: post-doc (March 2021-), supported by a BAEF fellowship

  • Isha Malhotra: post-doc (January 2020-), supported by the FWB (ARC-ULB)

  • Odile André: master student 2020/21

  • Tamara Dejardin: master student 2020/21

  • Laurie Stevens: master student 2020/21


  • Joël Mabillard: post-doc (October 2020-December 2020), supported by ULB. Moved to Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems, Dresden (Germany)

  • Pritam Kumar Jana: post-doc (July 2017-August 2019), supported by the FRS-FNRS (MIS). Moved to Institut für Theoretische Physik, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen (Germany).

  • Roberta Lanfranco: post-doc (Janvier 2018-December 2020), supported by the FWA. With G. Bruylants, P. Cicuta, and L. Di Michele

  • Béatrice Hua Hoa-Ai: master student 2018/19

  • Bernardo Oyarzún: post-doc (November 2016-September 2018), supported by the FWB (ARC-ULB). Moved to ASML, Eindhoven, The Netherlands.

  • Stephan Bachmann: post-doc (July 2015-November 2016), supported by ULB. Moved to BASF, Ludwigshafen, Germany.

  • Marius Petitzon: master student 2015/16

  • Robin De Gernier: master student 2013/14